Board Members

Executive Committee

President
Bradford B. Gornto, JD, LL.M
Gornto Law, PLLC 
Effectual Giving, LLC (President & Founder) 
310 Wilmette Avenue, Suite 5 
Ormond Beach, FL 32174 
Phone: 386-257-2554 
Fax: 386-944-9640 
brad@gorntolaw.com
www.effectualgiving.com
Vice President
Robin E. Paris 
CDE, Gift Planning Counselor 
Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod Foundation
Holy Cross Lutheran Church 
780 N. Sun Drrive 
Lake Mary, FL 32746 
Phone: 407-333-0797, Ext. 1103
Cell: 937-477-9713
www.LCMSFoundation.org
Robin.Paris@lfnd.org


Secretary
Anne Taylor, CFRE
Director of Philanthropy 
IDignity 
Cell: 407-484-2895
Direct Line: 321-445-1900
Phone: 407-792-1374 ext. 15
www.idignity.org 
Treasurer
Melanie A. Cianciotto
First Vice President
SunTrust Bank
Foundations and Endowments Specialty Practice 200 S. Orange Avenue, 10th Floor SOAB
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-237-4485
melanie.cianciotto@suntrust.com

Board Members

Wendy Proctor, CFRE
Major Gift Officer
Camp Boggy Creek
30500 Brantley Branch Rd., Eustis,FL 32736
Phone: 352- 483-4126
Cell: 407-765-6874
WProctor@campboggycreek.org
Jim Morely
Leadership Gifts Coordinator, Eastern Region
World Neighbors
1264 S. Pennsylvania Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: 407-622-6123
Cell: 407-702-2247
jrmorley@hotmail.com


Ann Tallman
VP & Trust Officer
Community Bank & Trust
2285 Parr Drive
The Villages, FL 32162
Phone: 352-350-2908
Fax: 352-369-1460
atallman@cbtfl.com
Jan Edwards
President and CEO
Paving the Way
2268 Black Mangrove Dr.
Orlando, Fl 32828
Phone: 386-527-2452
Jan@Pavingtheway.co


Scott Thomas, ChFC, CAP, CKA
Stewardship Matters, Inc.
511 N. Maitland Avenue Maitland,FL 32751
Phone: 407-644-9411 ext 2
Scott@stewardshipmatters.net
www.stewardshipmatters.net
Phil Bond
Florida Conference of Seventh-dayAdventist
Phone: 407-697-7501
www.floridaconference.com

Tom Kapusta
Florida Hospital Foundation
Phone: 407-754-8419
www.fhfplannedgiving.com
Janet Caramello
Dir. of Philanthropic Engagement
and Planned Giving
The Catholic Foundation of Central Florida
Phone: 407-246-4802
jcaramello@cfocf.org


Member At Large
Dan Roll
Sr. Gift Planning Officer
American Red Cross
341 White Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: 407-443-6821
dan.roll@redcross.org
www.redcross.org

Member Emeritus (non-voting)
Mark Brewer
mbrewer@cffound.org