Charitable Gift Planners of Central Florida
Charitable Gift Planners of Central Florida
CharitableGiftPlannersCFL.org
 

Charitable Gift Planners of Central Florida serves Brevard, Lake, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Polk, Seminole, Sumter & Volusia counties.

Facebook LinkedIn
Charitable Gift Planners of Central Florida
Charitable Gift Planners of Central Florida

Charitable Gift Planners of Central Florida

2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
OFFICERS

Brad Gornto
President
 
Bradford B. Gornto, JD, LL.M
Gornto Law, PLLC
Effectual Giving, LLC (President & Founder)
310 Wilmette Avenue, Suite 5
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
Telephone: (386) 257-2554
Fax: (386) 944-9640
Email: brad@gorntolaw.com
www.effectualgiving.com
 

Robin Paris
Vice President

 
Robin E. Paris
CDE, Gift Planning Counselor
Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod Foundation
Holy Cross Lutheran Church
780 N. Sun Drrive
Lake Mary, FL 32746
407-333-0797, Ext. 1103
Cell: 937-477-9713
www.LCMSFoundation.org
Robin.Paris@lfnd.org

Dan Roll
Secretary

 
Anne Taylor
Development Director
IDignity
407-484-2895 (mobile)
321-445-1900 (direct line)
407-792-1374 ext. 15 (office)
www.idignity.org
 

Wendy Proctor
Treasurer


Melanie A. Cianciotto

First Vice President
SunTrust Bank
Foundations and Endowments Specialty Practice
200 S. Orange Avenue, 10th Floor SOAB
Orlando, FL 32801
[P] (407) 237-4485
melanie.cianciotto@suntrust.com

 


BOARD MEMBERS

Wendy Proctor
Board Member

Wendy Proctor
Major Gift Officer
Camp Boggy Creek
30500 Brantley Branch Rd., Eustis, FL 32736
(352) 483-4126
[C] (407) 765-6874

Jim Morely
Board Member

Jim Morely
Leadership Gifts Coordinator, Eastern Region
World Neighbors
1264 S. Pennsylvania Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
[P] (407) 622-6123  [C] (847) 702-2247
jrmorley@hotmail.com

Mark Brewer
Member Emeritus (non-voting)
Mark Brewer

Ann Tallman
Board Member
Ann Tallman
VP & Trust Officer 
Community Bank & Trust 
2285 Parr Drive 
The Villages, FL 32162
[P] 352-350-2908  [F] 352-369-1460 
atallman@cbtfl.com 

Jan Edwards
Board Member
 
 

Jan Edwards
President and CEO
Paving the Way
2268 Black Mangrove Dr.
Orlando, Fl 32828
386-527-2452
Jan@Pavingtheway.co

Scott Thomas
Board Member

 
Scott Thomas, ChFC, CAP, CKA
Stewardship Matters, Inc.
511 N. Maitland Avenue
Maitland, FL 32751
407-644-9411 ext 2
Scott@stewardshipmatters.net
www.stewardshipmatters.net
 

Dan Roll
Member At Large

 
Dan Roll
Sr. Gift Planning Officer
American Red Cross
341 White Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
407-443-6821
dan.roll@redcross.org
www.redcross.org
 
 
Phil Bond
Florida Conference of Seventh-day Adventist
407-697-7501
www.floridaconference.com
 
 
Tom Kapusta
Florida Hospital Foundation
407-754-8419 Phone
(407) 303-2778 Fax
www.fhfplannedgiving.com
 
 
Janet Caramello

 


 
 
 
OTHER CONTACTS

Webmaster
Kevin Robson
[P] (352) 589-0051
Kevin@BusinessMasters.Net
 


 
IN MEMORIAM
Don Wildman
Member Emeritus




Don Wildman
Charitable Gift Planners of Central Florida

Home | About | Membership Benefits | Membership Directory | Meeting Info & RSVP | Calendar | News | Library | Contact Us

Charitable Gift Planners of Central Florida
Send Email
 

Charitable Gift Planners of Central Florida